RSS

Vices and Pet Peeves

19 Feb

Image

Photo by alexp on Morgue File.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/19/daily-prompt-rick-roll/

You. We know *you* are vice-free, dear Daily Post reader. But, or perhaps we should say, “butt,” others around you and in your life are riddled with vices: they smoke; they eat too much celery; they hog the covers; they can’t keep their hands out of the office candy bowl. Which vice or bad habit can you simply not abide in others?

Last May, I wrote a post concerning pet peeves. It was a post of my own making, meaning it was not in response to a daily prompt. At that point, I had only been blogging for a couple of months. I thought it would be fun to name a top ten of, what I consider, the most annoying pet peeves. Again, it was done in fun. I really do not get that bent out of shape about any of them; but, if I had my say, I would prefer a life without them!

To read that post as a response to today’s daily prompt, go HERE.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 19, 2014 in Daily Prompt

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Vices and Pet Peeves

Leave a Reply

 
